avakili's Posts

changing a picture and fixing a typo
Web Features

I reviewed the exchange regarding editing a book that has already been uploaded to the www.blurb.com website.  So, if editing the book and then re-uploading it is the only way to make corrections, then what happens to the original book that you uploaded?  Does that get deleted, or do I have to delete that book and then add the new (revised) book?  I am still not quite clear on this process and would appreciate more clarification.

Posted by
avakili
Dec 1, 2007 8:49am PDT
Permalink
avakili